California Comprehensive Regional Reports

Regional (MSAs and MDs) and Select Counties
Updated: Constantly up to date!

Marin Economic Consulting's Regional Reports are chock-full of economic and demographic information about a region. This information includes subjects such as poverty in the region, employment growth data from EDD (updated w/in hours of EDD's monthly data release), wage data, venture capital updates, and much much more. Please see one of the existing subscriptions for more information on what is available.

A subscription is extremely cheap, given the wealth of data contained in each report. What's more, once a single entity has subscribed for a given region, the report is available to any and everybody who might click through to this page.

Subscription cost: $2,500 per year

Additional benefit: As a subscriber, you can splash your logo all over the reports, or the logos for your ultimate funding source for the reports. These sources can be banks, individuals, corporations.

Existing Regional Report Subscriptions

Comprehensive Regional Reports

  • San Francisco Bay Area
  • Silicon Valley
  • East Bay
  • Broader Los Angeles
  • Sacramento Valley (SACOG)
  • San Joaquin Valley
  • San Francisco's North Bay
  • Southern California
  • SCAG Region
  • Alameda County
  • Contra Costa County
  • Marin County
  • Napa County
  • San Francisco County
  • San Mateo County
  • Santa Clara County
  • Solano County
  • Sonoma County

Select County Regional Reports

  • Alpine County
  • Amador County
  • Butte County
  • Calaveras County
  • Colusa County
  • Del Norte County
  • El Dorado County
  • Fresno County
  • Glenn County
  • Humboldt County
  • Kings County
  • Imperial County
  • Kern County
  • Lake County
  • Lassen County
  • Los Angeles County
  • Mariposa County
  • Mendocino County
  • Merced County
  • Modoc County
  • Monterey County
  • Nevada County
  • Orange County
  • Placer County
  • Plumas County
  • Riverside County
  • Sacramento County
  • San Benito County
  • San Diego County
  • San Joaquin County
  • San Luis Obispo County
  • Santa Barbara County
  • Santa Cruz County
  • Shasta County
  • Sierro County
  • Siskiyou County
  • Stanislaus County
  • Sutter County
  • Tehama County
  • Trinity County
  • Tulare County
  • Tuolumne County
  • Ventura County
  • Yolo County
  • Yuba County